My day in pictures



Yeh this was my day. how was yours?

woke up the whole fuckin night by drunk people coming in to the room all the time and i had to go up about 5 so that kinda sucked. but well, im still awake. had a pretty quite morning at the cafe so had 3 coffees and then one of the 2 sisters gave me 2 toasted baugetts for brekky, and when the other one came she gave me a toast as well.. haah they really feed me like a pig :D! And got loads of baugetts with me back to the hostel so gonna give it to my friends :)

when i came back from work about 1 o'clock me and freddy went to trigg beach as u can see in the pictures:) caught up with lucas peter and niklas there as well.. and for dinner me and freddy made the best dish ever (except me and peters dinner yesterday which also was good as hell). today we did fish fillets with pasta, melted cheese and sour cream.. yummie:) and yesterday we did sweet potatoes tuna and sour cream and tim tams for desert:) very very nice!!! hahaha i love food to much!! just had 2 cokes as well, im bad, i know.

tomorrow we're going to the beach early in the morning :) gonna be 31 degrees and its autumn. thats pretty nice, isnt it? but was freezing alot this morning, and in the ocean as well actually..

obviously we had a earthquake here in perth like 5 days ago. hope its not gonna be like NZ and Japan. And it also rained for the first time in 3 months here like 4 days ago... haha.. u just can complain about the wether here.

Now im gonna watch a movie :) nightiee :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0