The best things in life are free

Question 1: Which Cafe should i choose?

- The one thats 10 minutes walk from my hostel. will probably work between 8-14 every day.

- The one close to the beach. will be a bit tricky to go there every day, 40 minutes on the bus and since I cleaning in the mornings ill probably be in a hury every single day. Have to pay for bustickets, but at the same time i can go for a swim every day after work. Need a RSA which will cost me money thouhg. dont know the working times here yet, will have another day on trial here tomorrow.

Will probably earn about the same. The difference is that one is more far away, but it might be nice to be close to the beach? I mean u can see the beach from the cafe... hmm.. please, need help!!

Questin 2: Should i spend way too much money on this dress??? I just love it :/:/:/




questin 3: what can u do when ur feeling lonley as hell??

Im not used to beeing without stina at the moment. Had someone to talk to for every singel day, for every singel minute. feeling a bit lost .. buhu...

Well. Yesterday I worked in the morning as always. then i had my trial on the cafe close to the beach. I like that place! Then i stayed on the beach for lik 4 hours. Met Marcus and his american friend there as well. Went back to the city and went to some random park. And well, then i fell asleep too easy.

Today, except cleaning in the morning i had 2 trials on different cafes. and after that i were supposed to go to the beach, catching up with some friends, but i was too lasy and too tired. Went shopping instead, but without shopping. haha.. and since that ive been so tired. I need more sleep tonight. seriously, 4 hours/day isnt enough for me.

Andrade planer, utgang en tysk tjej jag nyss traffade:)!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0