A start of something new




Here I am, once again.. outside the library in the morning. slept for 2 hours tonight. It was very sad leaving stina :( dont think i've understand that yet. I mean we've been together almost everyday in 5 months; talking about everything together shared laughter and everything, and what about now? who can I talk to? Nobody. Well of course I can but ther's nobody that know me that well so noone would understand. I'll be fine, I know that. it's just that its gonna feel at bit wierd in the beginning. Can't really think about that without getting tear in my eyes. But well, I'll keep smiling cause I love beeing in australia and there's nowhere else in the world where i rather would be at the moment.

Actually have a trial today. Called a number in the newspaper so going there in 2 hours. So lets see whats heppening. Obviously its a bistro and they need a kitchenhand, but he told me they already had people on trial dont really know. at least ill try to find the place and see...

Where supposed to catch up with joe and his friends on the beach today but well.. lets meet them another day instead. work is actually the most important thing at the moment. when i know i've found a work i can just do whatever i want to when im not working :)

The last day on the beach together yesterday



Outside the hostel this night :(



On the Airport on our way to Autralia. feels like it was yesterday!!


Well I had shared the best time of my life with u! And im so glad we went here together!!! And we'll probably meet again in australia somewhere :)

Now i have to get ready for my trial day at work!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0