What a day!

Antoine drove me to the bus in Christchurch this morning. Unfortunately I missed the fucking bus with 2 min and found out that no more buses was leavin until tomorrow. The flights was $300... Antoine was in a hurry for doing a test so he drops me off in the airport. Finally here they'll tell me that the cheapest flights r $400 n that it's impossible to get it any cheaper. Somehow I randomly start talking to a guy who works here who manage to give me $350 discount which gave me a flight ticket for $69 only!! Wooh. And since that my day has ony get better n better. Skyped with ebba or 1,5 hr :D!!wiieeh! Then I got a text from asami who told me she's coming over for my birthday tomorrow n 2 friends that I met in Asia r apperanty in qtown so we will do a sky dive together tomorrow.. Wieeeeeehhhhhh :)!! I must be the most lucky person in the shittiest situations ever.... Thank god I got this day sorted! My last day as 20, what a day...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0