What a week

The what a day subject from last time was only a beginning... What a week! Went out Friday night with Chris and Adrian which I met in Laos n with some hostel ppl as well. Bumped into T when I was completely wasted and he sober, and don't even remember walking back to his.... 2 hrs sleep then skydive.. That was amazing ! Tried to have nap in the afternoon before meeting up with asami since I was absolutely nakard but still had to much of the jäger bombs left in my veins so that was impossible. Had a good night out! Sunday? What did I do? Was supposed to head up with all friends to the mountain but realised I forgot my credit card... Fuck that!!! Hanged out with t all day instead. Monday night was another huge bday party..had way too much drinks which ended up with a terrible hangover at Tuesday which included I couldn't board my flight because of puking.... Embarrassing hanna !! And also a lot of other shit dramas!! But I'm still alive and since I'm now a air port member I just went to qtown airport 1,5 ago and booked a stand by ticket and now in sitting at Christchurch airport (for the 8th time???) and waiting for my bus back home to Springfield... What à week (or life?)... Now I can't wait for the Summer to come. 2 months of winter is enough. Can't wait for going skating and surfing again...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0