Spontana jag

Forget the topic. I hate topics, I never know what to write.

Yesterday I was out with Sylvie and friends. We went to a hostel in the city drinking first and then we went out all together. Ooh fuck I miss the hostel life so badly!!!all people like a big huge family' thank good im moving to Melbourne next week!!!!

After I went back to Benjamin's place. No sleep at all so I'm kinda dead today. At least I started work about 3ish :)

Tonight I'll go back to their place hanging out and ill hopefully get a really good sleep. Had migraine yesterday which was terrible. To bright to open my eyes, to loud to listen, to spinning to walk, to I'll to eat. I guess it's been too much work for me lately.

Can't really get used to my hair either. Honestly I already miss being a blondiie. But whatever :)))

__________

That was old shit that I forgot to update. ATM I'm on my way to the city for doing some cloths shopping, I just neeeed something new!! Then I'll be working. Gonna tell today that I have to leave on thurs :) then I'll prob take off to Melbourne :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0