Another day

Today i realized that i've got a lot of shit in my handbag that i'm using in my every day life!

Things like:

* Like 20 resumes (jsut inte case in want another job)
* coins in 5 different currencys  ( u never know when u'll be back in asia)
* soap from different hotels in Asia (too dirty all the time?)
* Nail Polish ( when u work in a supermarket u need to keep your nails clean)
*Bobby Pins (my hair without bobby pins is a disaster!!!)
* Musli bars (my lunch for work today)
* some watches (i just love watches!!)
* adapter (don't askme why coz it doesnt even work)
* super glue (just in case something will get broken ??)
* Keys
* Stamps from Laos (woops, sorry my friends, the post cards i bought will probably never turn up in your mail boxes)
*Pasport ( yeh i know, pretty stupid to carry it around when i also got my driving license in my bag)
* a lott of reciepts from the buses
* 120 dollar
* different kinds of bandage
* phone ( a day without my phone? dont think so.. haha)
* A small tooth brush from quatar airlines...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0