Brissy airport

Lying in the international airport in Brisbane, totally necked. Taking over a whole couch, really nice, naahhht..

Was freakin out a few hrs ago, soo close not boarding the flight, so close to run out again. I'm glad I didn't tho. Don't know how many nervous phone calls I did, to Peta in Sydney, wille in cairns, mamma at home, stina in Melbourne, texting with Rebecka, Dylan, Anthony and fb chatting with Sylvie Antonia and ebbiis.. Hahah the hardest decision in a long time.. Siilly siillly me, the worst decision maker ever! It feels good now tho... I'm kinda excited for the winter season to start, to buy a snowboard n start a new adventure in new Zealand.

Good times good times.. A goodbye is never easy when u don't know if it's for real or not


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0