Go confidently in your dreams, live the life u have imagined

2 weeks left untiL the mountains will be open! Can't wait. Gonna be able to go snowboarding everyday! Can it be much better? Im really looking forward to it at the same time as I'm really enjoying my time in Queenstown. It's such a cool place with heaps of things to do. Today me n Tara will go and get our skis waxed. N i will apply for nzski as well n maybe theres a lil chance im stayin in qtown for the winter. The people is sooo lovely, dont wanna leave them.

It was snowing the other day, first time in 2,5 year that i actually been seeing snow, how awesome isnt that?

n mummieee if u read this u have to call me straight away! importan!!

hahah random pic oh yes? at least my helmet is on its way to new zealand!!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0