Never regret coz at one point in life it was exactly what you wanted

Friday morning, or more like noonish I guess. Had some toasts or brekky n think I will go to the supermarket soon to buy some healthy stuff. Basically I'm living on scrambled eggs, avocado( fuckin expensive!!!), tuna and salami at the moment. Trying to stop eating bread, pasta and all this shitty carbons.. Hah.. Today I'm thinking about investigating in some pesto and lettuce as well!! Yummiieee!! Bought crisps for the first time in 4 months yesterday... Ueeeee not even tasty!!)

Saw an add in the paper the other day. 2 billabong ski jackets..gonna have a look this arvo.. Fingers crossed, fingers crossed ! One is obviously green b purple ( sounds awesome to me!) n the otherone pink n white.. Hmm..

Had a good early one with Kyle Asami n some other hostel people yesterday. Tonight is Friday!

God I love my life!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0