Today is the first day of the rest of your life

Just woke up. Feeling sooo sick today:/..the last week has been well good fun! Met great loveli people, unfortunately most of them have left already.. But just caught up with the girls from Christchurch again:)! I've been looking around here for other kind of jobs as well since I would prefer to live here.. Just got a maybe from Cordrona ski field. I know I was too late to apply but been into their office and emailing them quite a lot so they told me they'll call me if they need any extra people... Ahhh I really hope so !!



Queenstown is a beautiful place tho, with heaps of backpackers, hundreds of activities n surrounded by high snow covered mountains and a lake in the middle of the city. Really nice place. There's like hundreds of bars n places to go out to as well..definitely a place worth staying at for some months. I never thought it was possible to make sooo many friends into weeks, everyone is just lovely and most of us are actually travelling on their own, which makes it even easier.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0